CSLI Navy Corps

Navy Corps International

 

Welcome to the website of the Navy Corps of the Lazarus Union.

International seafaring is an omnipresent part of the history of humankind and is active in almost all countries of the world. Some landlocked countries do not have seafaring in the usual sense but they maintain the naval traditions on their lakes and rivers.

Generally speaking, naval comradeship is therefore an international part of most countries and, for this reason, is an indispensable part of the Lazarus Union.

From this point of view naval comradeships have been found in some Member States. Furthermore, numerous members within our Lazarus Union are animated by the spirit of seafaring and can be proud of a seafaring education. This was also the reason for the founders of the Lazarus Union to allow an own internal navy uniform.

In order to combine all these maritime energies, the CSLI Navy Corps was founded as a head organization. With the Navy Corps Commander, this head organization has the task to gather information, to organize meetings, to organize training courses and practical trips and to unite the great family of maritime enthusiasts.

As Navy Corps Commander, it is a great honor for me to perform this function for our members. I am extremely pleased to give you advice. Of course, in the future we will carry out some actions to bring the spirit of naval comradeship to life!

Viribus Unitis

Ing. Peter Domweber
Navy Corps Commander

Domweber Peter

CSLI Marinegruppe

Navy Corps International

Herzlich willkommen auf der Seite des Navy Corps der Lazarus Union.

Die internationale Seefahrt ist ein allgegenwärtiger Bestandteil der Geschichte der Menschheit und in nahezu allen Ländern dieser Erde aktiv. Manche Binnenländer unterhalten keine Seefahrt im herkömmlichen Sinne, pflegen aber die Marinetradition auf deren Seen und Flüssen.

Allgemein gesehen ist die Marinekameradschaft somit ein internationaler Bestandteil der meisten Länder und aus diesem Grund nicht aus der Lazarus Union wegzudenken.

Unter diesem Aspekt haben sich in einigen Mitgliedsländern eigene Marinekameradschaften gebildet. Weiters sind auch unzählige Mitglieder innerhalb unserer Lazarus Union vom Geist der Seefahrt gepackt und können auf eine seemännische Ausbildung stolz sein. Dies war auch der Anlass für die Gründer der Lazarus Union eine eigene vereinsinterne Marineuniform zu genehmigen.

Um nun all diese maritimen Energien zu bündeln wurde das CSLI Navy Corps als Dachorganisation gegründet. Mit dem Navy Corps Commander hat dieser Dachverband die Aufgabe Informationen zu sammeln, Treffen zu organisieren, Ausbildungslehrgänge und Praxisfahrten zu veranstalten und die große Familie der seefahrtsbegeisterten Mitglieder zu vereinen.

Es ist mir als Navy Corps Commander eine große Ehre diese Funktion für unsere Mitglieder auszuüben. Außerordentlich freut es mich, euch mit Rat zur Seite zu stehen. Selbstverständlich werden wir in Zukunft einige Aktionen durchführen um den Geist der Marinekameradschaft hochleben zu lassen!

Viribus unitis

Ing. Peter Domweber
Navy Corps Commander

Domweber Peter