Spiritual Officers

RelLeiste Geistliche Offiziere

In the course of the foundation of the LAZARUS UNION and the restructuring of the CSLI going together with this all spiritual officers will from 1. October 2010 onwards be a part of their respective national command. The LAZARUS UNION on purpose gives up any „spiritual general protector“.

The CSLI in the future refrains from personally naming its spiritual officers on its official website. The local CSLI organisations know their chaplains and for outsiders this is of no significant relevance. We hope that they still will accompany us on our way and continue to be spiritual comrades to the LAZARUS UNION.

The CSLI in its large diversity has Catholic, Old-catholic, Protestant, Anglican, Muslim, Jewish, Hindu, Buddhist, many other Christian, and also atheistic members. The presentation of spiritual officers on the website could hurt the religious feelings  of members probably not (yet) being represented by clergy of their faith.

Therefore it was decided to take care of this situation by not publishing any spiritual officers on the CSLI website. One of the principles of the CSLI is neutrality and this shall also be executed with religious matters. Another sign of this neutrality is that the CSLI has always refrained to ask on its membership application form details about the religious beliefs of the applicant.

We as CSLI will not succeed in that all religions get along with each other but it is considered a LARGE success if all CSLI members regardless of which religious belief they adhere to always act in the spirit of ST. Lazarus and promote TOLERANCE, HUMILITY, MERCY and CHARITY.

There will be the day when intolerance, quarrel, and discord will be over. We strongly believe in this. We as CSLI members try to put in our small contribution to make this happen.

RelLeiste Geistliche Offiziere

 

Spiritual Officers

Instaed of the cross, spiritual officers may use the specific symbol of their own religion!

 

General Protector CSLI

 

 

No

gala

dress

provided

Collar

(Kragenspiegel)

Shoulder

(Schulterschlaufen)

Mantle

(Mantel)

Gala dress

(Spencer)

 

General Chaplain CSLI

 

No

gala

dress

provided

Collar

(Kragenspiegel)

Shoulder

(Schulterschlaufen)

Mantle

(Mantel)

Gala dress

(Spencer)

 

Federal Chaplain CSLI

No

gala

dress

provided

  Collar

(Kragenspiegel)

Shoulder

(Schulterschlaufen)

Mantle

(Mantel)

Gala dress

(Spencer)

 

Chaplain CSLI

No

gala

dress

provided

Collar

(Kragenspiegel)

Shoulder

(Schulterschlaufen)

Mantle

(Mantel)

Gala dress

(Spencer)

Geistliche Offiziere

RelLeiste Geistliche Offiziere

Im Rahmen der Gründung der LAZARUS UNION und der damit verbundenen Neustrukturierung des CSLI, werden die geistlichen Offiziere ab 1. Oktober 2010 bei den jeweiligen nationalen Kommandos geführt und die LAZARUS UNION verzichtet dabei bewusst auf einen „Spirituellen Generalprotektor“.

Das CSLI nimmt daher in der Zukunft davon Abstand, seine geistlichen Offiziere öffentlich auf der Webseite vorzustellen. Die lokalen CSLI Verbände kennen Ihre Seelsorger und für Aussenstehende ist das nicht von wesentlicher Bedeutung. Wir hoffen, dass sie dennoch auch weiterhin den Weg mit uns gehen werden und der LAZARUS UNION als spirituelle Begleiter zur Seite stehen.

Das CSLI hat in seiner großen Vielfalt katholische, altkatholische, evangelische, anglikanische, moslemische, jüdische, hinduistische, buddistische, viele andere christliche, aber auch atheistische Mitglieder. Die Darstellung der geistlichen Offiziere auf der Website könnte aber jene Mitglieder in ihren religiösen Gefühlen verletzen, die ev. (noch) nicht durch einen geistlichen Offizier vertreten sind.

Es wurde deshalb beschlossen, darauf speziell Rücksicht zu nehmen und auf der Webseite des CSLI keine geistlichen Offiziere zu veröffentlichen. Das CSLI hat sich aus Prinzip zu „Neutralität“ verpflichtet und möchte das daher auch bei den Religionsgemeinschaften praktizieren. Als Ausdruck gerade dieser „Neutralität“ verzichtet ja das CSLI schon immer bewusst bei den Beitrittsansuchen auf die Angaben zur Religion.

Wir werden es als CSLI nicht schaffen, dass sich ALLE Religionen auf  einmal vertragen, aber es ist schon ein SEHR großer Erfolg, wenn sich die CSLI Mitglieder, gleich welcher Religion und Weltanschauung auch immer, im Geiste des Heiligen Lazarus WELTWEIT betätigen und sich für TOLERANZ, DEMUT, BARMHERZIGKEIT und NÄCHSTENLIEBE einsetzten.

Es wird einmal der Tag kommen, und daran glauben wir fest, wo Intoleranz, Streit und Hader der Vergangenheit angehören werden. Wir, als CSLI Mitglieder, versuchen dabei unseren kleinen Beitrag dafür schon HEUTE zu leisten.

RelLeiste Geistliche Offiziere

 

Geistliche Offiziere

Geistliche Offiziere haben das entsprechende Zeichen ihrer Religion auf den Rangabzeichen!

 

General Protector CSLI

 

 

No

gala

dress

provided

Collar

(Kragenspiegel)

Shoulder

(Schulterschlaufen)

Mantle

(Mantel)

Gala dress

(Spencer)

 

General Chaplain CSLI


 

No

gala

dress

provided

Collar

(Kragenspiegel)

Shoulder

(Schulterschlaufen)

Mantle

(Mantel)

Gala dress

(Spencer)

 

Federal Chaplain CSLI

No

gala

dress

provided

  Collar

(Kragenspiegel)

Shoulder

(Schulterschlaufen)

Mantle

(Mantel)

Gala dress

(Spencer)

 

Chaplain CSLI

No

gala

dress

provided

Collar

(Kragenspiegel)

Shoulder

(Schulterschlaufen)

Mantle

(Mantel)

Gala dress

(Spencer)