CSLI Cross of Honour

ICON-Sprecial-Awards

Over and over again we honestly emphasise: The Lazarus Union asks neither for application fees nor for membership fees. The Lazarus Union neither receives any public aid or grant nor has it ever asked for such.

So the Lazarus Union finances its various projects only based on voluntary donations and so depends on the money of the various distinctions which can be acquired by purchase and the fees for distinctions applied for.

Distinctions which cannot be applied for are in general awarded without fees but the persons awarded are free to place a donation to the Lazarus Union AFTER having been awarded. 

We consider this open, honest, and transparent towards all persons receiving a distinction from the Lazarus Union because also a “donation“  for a distinction which can be acquired by purchase is in our eyes worthy of an award!

 

Directives:

To honour and reward persons who are actively working for humanitarian, charitable and non-profit values territory, and due to the fact that the CSLI Cross of Merit is awarded very restrictively, the Union  Command of the has founded the CSLI Cross of Honour in seven stages.

The honoured persons do not have to be CSLI members necessarily. As fmerit awards and appreciation taken into account. Multiple awards are possible.or deciding the level awarded, the length, intensity and impact of the activities and the social position of the honoured person have to be considered and assessed. However, there should not only “spectacular” achievements become honoured, but also “simple”.

Each person and therefore also non-members of the CSLI has the right to bring forward a request in writing to the Secretary General of the CSLI for a third person to award a CSLI Cross of Honour. Submissions for oneself are not permitted. The application form can be found in the download area. On this form the kind of merit has to be described as accurately as possible by the submitter and if possible by a witness and must be signed personally. However the Bureau of the CSLI has the right to reject requests without further justification or to correct the level of the decoration in both directions. There is no possibility for appeals. The ceremony takes place by the Chairman of the CSLI and via written decree.

Cross-of-Honour-PRICES[1]

All fees in EURO.

(plus shipping fees: EUR 6.- Austria, EUR 16.- Europe, EUR 25.- worldwide)

To the application form click HERE

Pictures of the original insignias:

2a Honor Cross Knight Cross 500

2b Honor Cross Officer 500

2c Honor Cross Commander 500

2d Honor Cross Grand Commander 500

2e Honor Cross Grand Cross 500

CSLI Ehrenkreuze

ICON-Sprecial-Awards

Wir weisen immer wieder darauf hin und sagen es offen und ehrlich: Die Lazarus Union verlangt weder Einschreibgebühren noch Mitgliedsbeiträge. Die Lazarus Union erhält keinerlei öffentliche Förderungen oder Subventionen noch hat sie jemals solche beantragt.

So finanziert die Lazarus Union ihre verschiedenen Projekte ausschließlich auf freiwilliger Spendenbasis und ist daher auf die Einnahmen der diversen „käuflichen“ Auszeichnungen und auf die Insigniengebühren für die „beantragten“ Auszeichnungen angewiesen.

Auszeichnungen die nicht beantragt werden können, werden aber generell ohne Insigniengebühren verliehen und es ist dem Beliehenen freigestellt, NACH Erhalt der Auszeichnung eine Spende zugunsten der Lazarus Union zu tätigen.

Wir halten dies für ehrlich, aufrichtig und transparent gegenüber allen Personen, die eine Auszeichnung der Lazarus Union bekommen, denn auch ein Spendenbetrag für eine „käufliche Auszeichnung“ ist unserer Meinung nach eine Auszeichnung wert!

 

Vergabebedingungen:

Um Personen, die sich aktive Verdienste auf humanitären, karitativen oder gemeinnützigen Gebiet erworben haben, entsprechend ehren und auszeichnen zu können und aufgrund der Tatsache, dass das CSLI Verdienstehrenzeichen nur sehr restriktiv vergeben wird, hat das CSLI Unionskommando ein Ehrenkreuz in sieben Stufen gestiftet.

Die Ausgezeichneten müssen nicht unbedingt CSLI Mitglieder sein. Bei der zu verleihenden Stufe ist die Länge, die Intensität und die Auswirkungen der Aktivitäten sowie die gesellschaftliche Stellung des Ausgezeichneten entsprechend zu berücksichtigen und zu würdigen. Es sollen aber nicht nur „spektakuläre“ Verdienste sondern auch „einfache“ Verdienste ausgezeichnet und gewürdigt werden. Mehrfachauszeichnungen sind möglich.

Jede Person und daher auch Nichtmitglieder des CSLI haben das Recht, einen Antrag für eine dritte Person auf Zuerkennung eines CSLI Ehrenkreuzes beim Generalsekretariat des CSLI einzureichen. Einreichungen für sich selbst sind nicht statthaft. Das entsprechende Antragsformular finden Sie im Downloadbereich. Auf diesem Formular ist die Art des Verdienstes möglichst genau zu beschrieben und von der einreichenden Person und wenn möglich durch einen Zeugen, als der Wahrheit entsprechend, eigenhändig zu unterschreiben. Das Präsidium des CSLI behält sich aber das Recht vor, Anträge ohne weitere Begründung abzulehnen, bzw. die eingereichte Stufe nach oben oder unter zu korrigieren. Einspruchsmöglichkeiten bestehen nicht. Die Verleihung erfolgt dann durch den CSLI Präsidenten per Dekret.

Alle Insigniengebührn in EURO.

Zum Antragsformular HIER klicken