Wotkshop of the CSLI Mexico

Logo LU Mexico 200

meeting LU (1)

 

LAZARUS UNION MEXICO

INFORME DE REUNIÓN DE TRABAJO CELEBRADA EL 22 DE JUNIO DE 2019

 

 

On June 22, 2019, in Mexico City, at the facilities of the Naval Club of the Secretary of the Navy, Lazarus Union Mexico held a working lunch where three topics were analyzed and discussed by experts in the matter with the following order:

 

  1. Presentation of the session

Dr. Edgar Ortiz Arellano. Lt. Col. Commanding in Chief L.U. Mexico.

  1. The legislative power: majorities and opposition

M.D.P. Manuel Gutiérrez González. C.S.M. L.U.

  1. The importance of intelligence work in Q4

Lic. María. Fabiola Landeros Barrera Ensing.

  1. Joint Constitution: Legislative advances on gender

M.Cr. Ana Julia Hernández Pérez

 

The central themes of the three conferences were national security and the insertion of citizen guarantees in relation to the protection of minorities and gender equity. It should be noted that during the session there was an intense debate in which the comrades of Lazarus Union, elucidated the options that should be followed to achieve a more just and egalitarian society, within the framework of the work of the humanitarian activity of Lazarus Union . It was also discussed how the activities from the organized society can be, now more than ever, very important to support the government, but above all to combat the serious problem of extreme poverty that the country suffers, as well as continue preparing to help in case of natural disasters, which are frequent due to the geographical conditions of the country and in particular of Mexico City, concluding that the prediction before the unpredictable nature is a point of national security.

 

In general matters, it was agreed to strengthen relations with the Centers for Studies and Training in Human Development (CEFODEH), an organization that is especially dedicated to working with children with limited resources in the metropolitan area of Mexico City, in this sense it is proposed support in training actions for social workers who collaborate in children’s rooms, in the rehabilitation of spaces and in the delivery of toys. The executives will be invited from CEFODEH, to our next meeting so that they explain in detail how Lazarus Union Mexico can support.

 

Subsequently, Lazarus Union Mexico pins were handed out, as well as Ribbon for officers and NCOs, who at the December dinner in 2018 made their officers pledge. In this logic, it was agreed, to start using the uniform corresponding to Lazarus Union, according to the regulations that CSLI points out to us, with the exception that CSLI asks for a blue jacket in its uniform, but it will be requested, via the General for Latin America Roberto Ortiz, if it is possible that LU Mexico uses a black jacket (or other color), because blue (dark) is used by the Mexican Air Force and some police corporations in the country, and with this change could avoid a possible violation in the use of military-style uniforms, according to the regulations mexican.

 

Dr. Edgar Ortiz Arellano (Lt. Col.LU), spoke about the importance of increasing the number of members in Lazarus Mexico, as well as knowing the status and regulations of CSLI, in order to have better activities, inspired by charity and in global solidarity He also noted the change of leadership in CSLI, which is now in charge of Dr.Dr.h.c. (AU) Lothar Gellert, General Plenipotentiary of Lazarus Union, to whom all Mexican comrades wish him success in his high responsibility and declare loyalty to his investiture.

lazarus officersmexico (1)

The work session closed with the traditional photograph of L.U. México members and agreeing that the next meeting will be held on August 3, 2019.

Arbeitsreffen des CSLI Mexiko

Logo LU Mexico 200

meeting LU (1)

 

LAZARUS UNION MEXIKO

Bericht über ein Arbeitstreffen am 22. Juni 2019

 

 

Am 22. Juni 2019 hielt die Lazarus Union Mexiko in den Räumlichkeiten des Marineoffiziersclubs des Marineministeriums ein Arbeitsessen ab, bei dem 3 Themen analysiert und von Experten in der folgenden Reihenfolge diskutiert wurden:

 

  1. Vorstellung der Tagesordnung

Dr. Edgar Ortiz Arellano. Oberstleutnant, Kommandant L.U. Mexiko

  1. Die Macht der Legislative: Mehrheiten und Oppostion

M.D.P. Manuel Gutiérrez González. C.S.M. L.U.

  1. Die Wichtigkeit der Ermittlungsarbeit in Q4

Lic. María. Fabiola Landeros Barrera Ensing.

  1. Statuten: Rechtliche Fortschritte bei der Gleichstellung

M.Cr. Ana Julia Hernández Pérez

 

Die zentralen Themen dieser drei Konferenzen waren nationale Sicherheit und die Einführung von Garantien für Bürger in Bezug auf den Schutz von Minderheiten und der Gleichstellung. Es bleibt festzuhalten, dass während der Sitzung eine intensive Debatte entstand, während der die Kameraden der Lazarus Union die Optionen erläuterten, denen man folgen sollte, um eine gerechtere und egalitäre Gesellschaft im Rahmen der humanitären Aktivitäten der Lazarus Union zu erreichen. Es wurde auch diskutiert, wie die Aktivitäten der Union mehr denn je für die Unterstützung der Regierung von Bedeutung sein können. Über all dem steht der Kampf gegen das ernste Problem der extremen Armut, unter der das Land leidet und die weitere Vorbereitung zur Hilfe bei Naturkatastrophen, die aufgrund der geografischen Gegebenheiten des Landes oft eintreten – insbesondere in Mexiko City. Schlussendlich ist die Vorhersage bezüglich der unberechenbaren Natur ein Thema der nationalen Sicherheit.

 

Allgemein einigte man sich darauf, die Beziehungen zum Centers for Studies and Training in Human Development (CEFODEH), einer Organisation, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, sich um Kinder in Mexiko City, denen nur beschränkte Mittel zur Verfügung stehen, zu kümmern. In diesem Sinne wurde Unterstützung im Bereich Ausbildung für Sozialarbeiter, die in denEinrichungen für Kinder arbeiten, in der Bereitstellung von Räumlichkeiten und der Lieferung von Spielzeug versprochen. Die Führungskräfte des CEFODEH werden zu unserem nächsten Treffen eingeladen, so dass sie detailliert darlegen können, wie die Unterstützung von Seiten der Lazarus Union Mexiko aussehen kann.

 

Nachfolgend wurden die Pins der Lazarus Union Mexiko sowie die Bänder für Offiziere und Unteroffiziere ausgegeben, die beim Dinner im Dezember 2018 ihr Offiziersversprechen abgaben.

 

Aus dieser Logik heraus einigte man sich darauf, die Uniform entsprechend den Richtlinien des CSLI einzusetzen mit der Ausnahme, dass das CSLI eine blaue Uniformjacke verlangt. Es wird über den Kommandanten für Lateinamerika, Roberto Ortiz, beantragt werden, ob es möglich ist, dass die LU Mexiko eineschwarze Jacke tragen kann (oder eine andere Farbe), da blau (dunkel) von der mex. Luftwaffe und einigen Polizeivereinigungen im Land getragen wird. Mit dieser Änderung könnte ein möglicher Missbrauch der Verwendung militärähnlicher Uniformen laut den mex. Vorschriften vermieden werden.

 

Dr. Edgar Ortiz Arellano (Lt. Col.LU) sprach über die Wichtigkeit, die Anzahl der Mitglieder der Lazarus Union Mexiko zu erhöhen und darüber, die Statuten und die Regularien des CSLI zu kennen, um bessere humanitäre Aktionen im Bereich globaler Solidarität starten zu können. Er erwähnte auch den Führungswechsel beim CSLI, das jetzt in den Händen von Dr.Dr.h.c. (AU) Lothar Gellert, Generalbevollmächtigter der Lazarus Union liegt, dem alle mex. Kameraden Erfolg bei seiner hohen Verantwortung wünschen und ihm gegenüber Loyalität erklärten.

lazarus officersmexico (1)

Das Arbeitstreffen endete mit dem traditionellen Foto der Mitglieder der Lazarus Union Mexiko. Man kam überein, dass das nächste Treffen am 3. August 2019 stattfindet.