Home

Führungsakademie-LU-Logo-200

International Leadership Academy of the LAZARUS UNION
under the protection of the
Academia São Lázaro de Estudos Cavalheirescos e Humanitários (ASLECH)

To standardise the internal instruction for staff officers the “LAZARUS UNION Leadership Academy“ was founded effect 1. December 2015. Task of this academy is to convey standardised “knowledge modules“ regarding the LAZARUS UNION to officers and high-ranking NCOs. It is not an academic study and do not have academic grades!

Our biggest group member, the CSLI Brazil, with its “Academia São Lázaro de Estudos Cavalheirescos e Humanitários (ASLECH)” is an accredited full member of UNAI (United Nation Academic Impact) and we have therefore agreed that our leadership academy within the LAZARUS UNION acts here in Austria as a branch. While the Leadership Academy is an independent unit, but under the umbrella of the CSLI Brazil respective of its ASLECH. So we can avoid for ourselves a long-standing certification process.

unai-certificate-academy

 

Dear Functionaries!
Dear Commanders!
Dear Staff Officers!
Dear Officers!
Dear Comrades!

Vienna, Summer 2018

Today I address you in my function as Union Commander and at the same time I appeal to your officer’s honour and your understanding!

What is this all about?

It has been pointed out to me from various sides and I have noted also myself that (unfortunately) only a few comrades of all the groups addressed are able to give competent and also correct information when asked about the Lazarus Union.

First of all this is rather embarrassing and also does not cast a positive light on us at all.

All documentation and information necessary can be found on our web site and in packed yet complete form in our new chronicles respectively by downloading our history pages from the web site.

As I am responsible to the board and to the Lazarus Union for all promotions and also responsible for the knowledge and training of all officers I will with immediate effect not appoint anymore to any rank from CSLI Captain, CSLI NC Lieutenant Commander CSLI NC, CSLI Air Wing Senior Officer, and equal onwards if this (really necessary) basic knowhow is not present and verified.

Officers of these levels are commanders and also act as a role model and as such must possess the necessary knowledge and with staff officers this should be self-evident. On one hand nobody is forced to become a Lazarus Union officer but on the other hand nobody should expect the Lazarus Union to appoint officers without appropriate qualification.

The responsible commanders are therefore requested to ensure that the corresponding modules have been successfully completed before submission or submission of an officer’s rank or promotion. Without a positive test result the highest rank appointed currently is First Lieutenant (or similar).

I ask for your understanding of this necessary measure

With comradely regards
Your

Wolfgang
Union Commander in Chief of the Lazarus Union

Start

Führungsakademie-LU-Logo-200

 Internationale Führungsakademie der LAZARUS UNION
unter dem Protektorat der
Academia São Lázaro de Estudos Cavalheirescos e Humanitários (ASLECH)

Um die interne Ausbildung von Stabsoffizieren zu vereinheitlichen, wird mit 1.12.2015 die „Führungsakademie der Lazarus Union“ gegründet. Aufgabe dieser Akademie ist es, Offizieren und hohen Unteroffiziersrängen einheitliche „Wissensmodule“ über die Lazarus Union zu vermitteln. Dies ist aber keine akademische Ausbildung verbunden mit akademischen Graden.

Unser größtes Gruppenmitglied, das CSLI Brasilien, ist mit seiner „Academia São Lázaro de Estudos Cavalheirescos e Humanitários (ASLECH)“ bereits ein akkreditiertes Vollmitglied der UNAI (United Nation Academic Impact) und wir haben deshalb vereinbart, dass unsere Führungsakademie innerhalb der LAZARUS UNION hier in Österreich als Außenstelle fungiert. Die Führungsakademie bleibt zwar eine selbständige Einheit, aber unter dem Schirm des CSLI Brasilien bzw. der ASLECH. So können wir uns ein langjähriges „Zertifizierungsverfahren“ ersparen.

unai-certificate-academy

 

Liebe Funktionäre!
Liebe Kommandanten!
Liebe Stabsoffiziere!
Liebe Offiziere!
Liebe Kameradinnen und Kameraden!

Wien im Sommer 2018

Ich wende mich heute mit diesem Schreiben als Unionskommandant an Euch !

Worum geht es?

Ich bin jetzt schon mehrmals von verschiedenen Stellen darauf aufmerksam gemacht worden und habe es selbst ebenfalls schon mehrmals beobachtet, dass nur (leider) sehr wenige Kameradinnen und Kameraden der oben angesprochenen Gruppen in der Lage sind, kompetente und vor allem richtige Auskunft über die Lazarus Union zu geben, wenn sie darauf angesprochen werden.

Das ist vor allem blamabel und wirft auch kein gutes Licht auf uns alle.

Da ich dem Präsidium und der Lazarus Union gegenüber für alle Beförderungen und auch für den Wissensstand und die Ausbildung der Offiziere verantwortlich bin, werde ich ab sofort keinen Rang mehr ab „Hauptmann CSLI“, „Lieutenant Commander CSLI NC“, „Senior Officer CSLI Air Wing“ und adäquate Ränge vergeben, wenn dieses (wirklich notwendige) Basiswissen nicht vorhanden und nachgewiesen ist.

Offiziere dieses Levels haben Kommando- und Vorbildfunktionen und müssen daher das entsprechende Wissen haben bzw. Vorweisen können und bei Stabsoffizieren sollte es sowieso eine Selbstverständlichkeit sein. Niemand auf der einen Seite ist und wird dazu gezwungen Offizier der Lazarus Union zu sein, aber auf der anderen Seite kann auch nicht erwartet werden, dass die Lazarus Union ohne entsprechende Voraussetzung Offiziere ernennt.

Es werden daher die verantwortlichen Kommandanten gebeten, vor Einreichung oder mit der Einreichung zu Vergabe eines Offiziersranges oder einer Beförderung darauf zu achten, dass die entsprechenden Module positiv absolviert wurden. Ohne diesen positiven Wissenstest ist der derzeit höchste Rang der vergeben wird „Oberleutnant“ (und die adäquaten Ränge).

Ich bitte Euch um Verständnis für diese notwendige Maßnahme und verbleibe

Mit kameradschaftlichen Grüßen
Euer

Wolfgang
Unionskommandant der Lazarus Union